一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to content »

Adjunct, Affiliate, and Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Email
Michael Arsers Adjunct michael.arsers@anujkumarkashyap.com
Melanie Baffes Affiliate msbaffes@gmail.com
Phyllis A. Bird Emeritus
Alva R. Caldwell Emeritus
Diane M. Capitani Affiliate dianecapitani@aol.com
Donald F. Chatfield Emeritus
Hwa-Young Chong Affliate hy.chong@anujkumarkashyap.com
Angela Cowser Affiliate angela.cowser@anujkumarkashyap.com
Margaret Ann Crain Emeritus margaretann.crain@anujkumarkashyap.com
Ruth C. Duck Emeritus ruth.duck@anujkumarkashyap.com
Timothy Gaines Adjunct timothy.r.gaines@gmail.com
Dominic German Adjunct dominic.german@anujkumarkashyap.com
David Hogue Emeritus david.hogue@anujkumarkashyap.com
Dwight H. Judy Emeritus dwight.judy@anujkumarkashyap.com
Jaewoong Jung Styberg Teaching Fellow jaewoong.jung@anujkumarkashyap.com
Tércio Junker Adjunct tercio.junker@anujkumarkashyap.com
Margaret Kemper Affiliate mkemper@northwestern.edu
Felicia LaBoy Adjunct felicialaboy@outlook.com
Johnathan Le Master-Smith Adjunct jonathan.lemaster-smith@anujkumarkashyap.com
Taylor McConnell Emeritus
Larry G. Murphy Emeritus lmseminary@aol.com
Lisl Paul Adjunct lisl.paul@anujkumarkashyap.com
James N. Poling Emeritus
Elina Rodriguez Adjunct elina.rodriguez@anujkumarkashyap.com
Rosemary Radford Ruether Emeritus
Brian Schoettler Adjunct brian.schoettler@anujkumarkashyap.com
René Schreiner Affiliate rene.schreiner@anujkumarkashyap.com
Jack L. Seymour Emeritus jack.seymour@anujkumarkashyap.com
K. James (Jim) Stein Emeritus l-jstein@anujkumarkashyap.com
Kelly Tiebout Adjunct worthynote@aol.com
Barbara B. Troxell Emeritus
Stephanie VanSlyke Affiliate stephanie.vanslyke@anujkumarkashyap.com
Kenneth L. Vaux Emeritus
Dwight W. Vogel Emeritus
Eric Weed Adjunct eric.weed@anujkumarkashyap.com
Michelle Whitlock Adjunct michelle.whitlock@anujkumarkashyap.com
Douglas E. Wingeier Emeritus
Henry J. Young Emeritus